KanonConductor

log

age author description
Sat, 03 Mar 2012 12:18:43 +0900 kanu.orz fixed maven archive name (fixed #80)default tip
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 01:17:26 +0900 okazaki fixed able to browse SVN repository without permission
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 06:36:47 +0900 okamototk fixed installer broken for CentOS5.
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 03:22:30 +0900 chris fixed story link is broken in backlog report.
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 01:08:11 +0900 chris fixed python error on apache.
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 07:47:14 +0900 chris remove blank from top of kanon-setup.
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 07:48:23 +0900 okamototk fixed privatewiki configuration(fixed #34).
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:46:26 +0900 okamototk tune up time line picture loading speed(fixed #32).
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:34:48 +0900 chris fixed failed httpd start with CentOS 5.5(fixed #31).
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 12:23:51 +0900 chris add yum --enablerepo=rpel5 when RHEL5(reported by shuji_w6e).
Fri, 20 May 2011 22:53:59 +0900 chris fixed broken proxy for Debian/Ubuntu.
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:43:21 +0900 chris support git hook.
Thu, 12 May 2011 19:19:27 +0900 chris support git-http-backend.
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 17:25:14 +0900 chris add openjdk package when install jenkins with RHEL5/6.
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 21:12:45 +0900 kanu.orz fixed QueryWebUiAddin(TimingAndEstimation plugin)
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 18:45:35 +0900 chris use kanon branch for avatarplugin.
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 18:21:12 +0900 chris move trac'S ticket-custom definition common config to project config.
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 12:10:22 +0900 chris use repository avatarplugin.
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 12:09:51 +0900 chris use nested ticket at worktime view.
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 20:21:06 +0900 chris avoid uncommited steinschart template.
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 18:20:15 +0900 chris show story in worktime view.
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:57:16 +0900 chris support jenkins link.
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 22:35:51 +0900 Takashi Okamoto change naiagara logo.
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 21:15:09 +0900 Takashi Okamoto remove unused css.
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:33:47 +0900 chris improve theme.
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:09:30 +0900 chris enabled bazaar plugin.
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:05:09 +0900 chris support multibyte character for notification.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 19:09:50 +0900 chris allow override maven.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 19:01:56 +0900 chris remove unused variable in post-commit.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:11:17 +0900 chris use guest to subversion auth by jenkins.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:05:30 +0900 chris fix some error for jenkins.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:26:17 +0900 chris add checkstyle config files.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:04:37 +0900 chris fixed WebProject pom.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:03:13 +0900 chris unused debug log.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:00:28 +0900 chris update LibraryProject pom.xml.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:30:40 +0900 chris add subversion credentials.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:29:51 +0900 chris improved jenkins support.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:25:28 +0900 chris improved jenkins support.jenkins-support
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 04:13:15 +0900 chris fixed merge garbage.
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 03:22:46 +0900 chris merge centos5-supprot branch.
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 03:12:58 +0900 chris show all subversion repositories list.centos5-support
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:31:03 +0900 tanacasino remove old code to upgrade subversion 1.6centos5-support
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 02:07:50 +0900 okamototk add kanon repo for py2.6 subversion.centos5-support
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 01:44:02 +0900 okamototk use subversion package instead of local install (not complete yet.)centos5-support
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 00:28:50 +0900 okamototk fixed python module error.centos5-support
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 00:30:38 +0900 Takashi Okamoto change ticket_show_details = true.
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:25:25 +0900 chris sync team backlog SQL with backlog SQL.
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:45:43 +0900 chris merge.
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:44:23 +0900 chris link view ticket to backlog report.
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 08:14:22 +0900 Takashi Okamoto fixed broken mulibytecharacters in hgweb.
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 19:03:40 +0900 chris jenkins initial support.jenkins-support
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 12:00:52 +0900 chris fixed broken setdefaultencoding with virtualenv.
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 14:24:26 +0900 tanacasino Subversion 1.6をインストールするオプションを追加。centos5-support
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 08:53:50 +0900 chris fixed owner for /etc/opt/kanon files.
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:53:25 +0900 okamototk persistent disable selinux.
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:28:46 +0900 Tomofumi TANAKA Add setup code for CentOS 5.x.centos5-support
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 01:28:47 +0900 chris replace new pop logo.
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:29:35 +0900 chris add some CentOS5.x support code.centos5-support
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:15:30 +0900 chris refactoring for CentOS5.x support.centos5-support
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 23:58:42 +0900 chris fixed git support.
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 19:10:51 +0900 chris merge.
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 19:08:20 +0900 chris remove post-update hook beacuse git over http does not support hook scripts.
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 19:07:00 +0900 chris remove post-update hook beacuse git over http does not support hook scripts.
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 23:35:20 +0900 chris use --git-dir option instead of pushd/popd.
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 18:36:47 +0900 chris add git support.
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 16:22:53 +0900 chris update trash clear file.
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 16:22:29 +0900 chris support trac commit hook for bazaar.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 23:02:09 +0900 okamototk add python-pygments to support code hilightning.
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 19:31:05 +0900 chris disable demandimport (maybe fix occasional server error)(refs #19).
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:57:31 +0900 lightning change template name sinsoku to allegro.
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 21:37:33 +0900 kanan initial import after refactoring.